General Inquiries

General Inquires

info@fbcfcn.ca

Donation Inquires

donate@fbcfcn.ca

Memberships

members@fbcfcn.ca

Regional Hubs

hubs@fbcfcn.ca

Youth Council

youthcouncil@fbcfcn.ca

Research Team

research@fbcfcn.ca

Corporate Partnerships

partners@fbcfcn.ca

Media Inquiries

press@fbcfcn.ca

Events Team

events@fbcfcn.ca

Volunteer

volunteer@fbcfcn.ca

Regional Hubs

Partners In Principle

Transforming the way we do business.

Partners in Principle

pip@fbcfcn.ca

Trustee Program

trustee@fbcfcn.ca

Ally Groups

Ally Groups

allygroups@fbcfcn.ca

Special Projects

Resiliency Through Covid-19
RTC Project

rtc@fbcfcn.ca

Participate in the Data Collection
Barriers to Employment
WORBE

barriers@fbcfcn.ca

Join the Event Series
Black Pulse
Anti-Black Racism ToolKit

blackpulse@fbcfcn.ca

Get Notified About the Toolkit