Youth Council Focus Groups

fbc flag logo

January 24, 2022

Welcome to the FBC Youth Council focus groups where we will be discussing the barriers to employment every Thursday during February 2022! Join the Youth Council members for these PAID virtual meetings. Spots are LIMITED – Those who attend will receive a $25 gift card for their time.

Register Now:

  1. Feb 3, 2022 at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST/ 8pm AST – RSVP
  2. Feb 10, 2022 at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST/ 8pm AST  – RSVP
  3. Feb 17, 2022 at 9pm EST/ 6pm PST/ 10pm AST – RSVP
  4. Feb 24, 2022 at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST/ 8pm AST – RSVP

Latest News

Black Organizations in Canada Driving Black Entrepreneurship in June

Black Organizations in Canada Driving Black Entrepreneurship in June

June is dedicated to spotlighting Black-led organizations driving entrepreneurship in Canada. Learn about the Federation of Black Canadians (FBC) and its collaboration with other entities through the Black Innovation Zone (BIZ) to empower Black talent nationwide. Discover how these initiatives are shaping the landscape for Black entrepreneurs and professionals in Canada.

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!