Employment in the 21st Century

Employment in the 21st Century

The Employment in the 21st Century event aims to invite HR Professionals from various sectors who can provide youth and young people tips about job employment, preparation and work opportunities.

Register Now:

  1. Feb 24, 2022 at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST/ 9pm AST – RSVP

Register for other events in the Barriers to Employment Series:

  1. Real Talk: Employment, Barriers, & Finance:
    • March 10, 2022 at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST/ 9pm AST – RSVP
  2. The Pursuit of Equity in the Finance Sector (Open to Federally regulated financial industry):
    • March 24, 2022 at 8pm EST/5pm PST/ 9pm AST – RSVP

This project is funded by the Government of Canada’s Labour Funding Program –  Workplace Opportunities